Zaposleni v šolskem letu 2021-22

 

Ravnatelj: Davorin Majhenič davorin.majhenic@os-branik.si
Pouk:
1. razred: Jožica Rand-Marc jozica.randl-mar@os-branik.si
Kristina Ambrožič kristina.ambrozic@os-branik.si
2. razred: Nevenka Rojc nevenka.rojc1@os-branik.si
3. razred: Orjana Žvanut orjana.zvanut@os-branik.si
4. razred:  Marko Curk, marko.curk@os-branik.si
5. razred: Edes Arčon Vodopivec edes.arcon@os-branik.si
6. razred: Mateja Pegan Žvokelj (NAR, BIO, KEM, GOS, NPH,  organizator prehrane) mateja.pegan-zvokelj@os-branik.si
7. razred: Erika Klanjšček (GUM) erika.klanjscek@os-branik.si
8. razred:  Januša Stibilj (ŠPO, ŠZZ, NŠP) janusa.stibilj@os-branik.si
9. razred: Anja Koron (MAT 6. r, MAT 9. r, UBE) anja.koron@os-branik.si
Rosana Švara (MAT 7.-9., TIT), rosana.svara@os-branik.si,
Nerazredniki: Marjana Mlinarič (SLJ) marjana.mlinaric@os-branik.si
Katarina Čotar (TJA) katarina.cotar@os-branik.si
Petra Zorn (LUM, LS2) petra.zorn@os-branik.si
Jernej Krečič (GEO, ZGO, DKE) jernej.krecic@os-branik.si
Blaž Uršič (FIZ, OGL, NTE) blaz.ursic@os-branik.si
Suzana Mozetič (II1, II2, II3, N2I) suzana.mozetic@os-branik.si
Maša Blaško, nadom. Sara Špacapan (TJA 1. triletje) sara.spacapan@os-branik.si
Podaljšano bivanje:
1. r. Marinka Rus marinka.rus1@os-branik.si
2. r. Maša Blaško nadom. Sara Špacapan (Erika Klanjšek) sara.spacapan@os-branik.si
3. r. Manca Jež manca.jez@os-branik.si
4. r. Lea Okretič lea.okretic@os-branik.si
5. r. Jernej Krečič (Januša Stibilj, Petra Zorn) jernej.krecic@os-branik.si
Svetovalna služba: Maja Pahor (psihologinja) maja.pahor1@os-branik.si
Knjižnica: Marina Troha marina.troha@os-branik.si
Administracija: Asta Fritz (tajnik VIZ) asta.fritz@os-branik.si
Iris Bizjak (računovodkinja) iris.bizjak@os-branik.si
Kuhinja: Klavdija Colja (vodja kuhinje) klavdija.colja@os-branik.si
Katarina Lokar katarina.lokar@os-branik.si
Marko Martelanc marko.martelanc@os-branik.si
Čiščenje: Snežana Rustja snezana.rustja@os-branik.si
Karmen Pavlica karmen.pavlica@os-branik.si
Vesna Babić Ličen vesna.babic-licen@os-branik.si
Vzdrževanje: Franc Bizjak franc.bizjak@os-branik.si
Računalničarka: Anja Koron anja.koron@os-branik.si